UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

   

42nd ANNUAL 7 DAY
CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

February 8-15, 2016
Kissimmee, FL

One-Owner Complete Liquidation for RL Johnson Construction Co.

March 31st, 2016
Kittanning, PA

One-Owner Complete Liquidation for North Eastern Coal Co.

April 2nd, 2016
Uniontown, PA

ANNUAL CONSIGNMENT AUCTION

April 21st, 2016
Darlington PA

ANNUAL CONSIGNMENT AUCTION - Grand Opening -

May 19th, 2016
Ashland, Ohio

   
  .
   

 

Contact us to book your next auction 1-800-842-6221!

 

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  Holland, OH:  (800) 842-6221
   
Ohio Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President:419.865.3990peter@yoderandfrey.com
Justin Clark:419.376.5018justin@yoderandfrey.com
John Murra, Sales Manager:419.351.2324john@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets304.266.2955kevin@yoderandfrey.com
 
Michigan Representative:
John Murra, Sales Manager:
(419) 351-2324
john@yoderandfrey.com
 
Florida Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President:419.865.3990peter@yoderandfrey.com
Justin Clark:419.376.5018justin@yoderandfrey.com
John Murra, Sales Manager:
419.351.2324
john@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle:(603) 856-1689daryl@yoderandfrey.com
Jason Stribling:
(706) 499-2850
jason@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets
304.266.2955kevin@yoderandfrey.com
  
New England Representative:
Daryl Houle:(603) 856-1689daryl@yoderandfrey.com
  
Southeast Representative:
Jason Stribling:(706) 499-2850jason@yoderandfrey.com
  
Mid-Atlantic Representive:
Kevin Teets:(304) 266-2955kevin@yoderandfrey.com

 

YODER & FREY AUCTIONEERS, INC. ONLINE PAYMENT SERVICE