UPCOMING AUCTIONS

 

ATLANTA AUCTION

March 23, 2017
Atlanta, GA

ASHLAND AUCTION April 27, 2017
Ashland, OH
FLORIDA AUCTION May, 2017
Kissimmee, FL
   

 

Contact us to book your next auction 1-800-842-6221!

 

SALES STAFF
Sales Headquarters:  Holland, OH:  (800) 842-6221
   
Ohio Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President419.865.3990peter@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle603.856.1689daryl@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets304.266.2955kevin@yoderandfrey.com
 
Michigan Representative:
Daryl Houle

419.865.3990

daryl@yoderandfrey.com

 

 
Florida Representatives:
V. Peter Clark, President419.865.3990peter@yoderandfrey.com
Daryl Houle603.856.1689daryl@yoderandfrey.com
Jason Stribling
706.499.2850
jason@yoderandfrey.com
Kevin Teets
304.266.2955kevin@yoderandfrey.com
  
New England Representative:
Daryl Houle603.856.1689daryl@yoderandfrey.com
  
Southeast Representative:
Jason Stribling706.499.2850jason@yoderandfrey.com
  
Mid-Atlantic Representive:
Kevin Teets:304.266.2955kevin@yoderandfrey.com

 

Worldwide Representives:

Steve Watson:678.340.5831swatson@yoderandfrey.com
Nicholas Starnes:205.413.3658nstarnes@yoderandfrey.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

YODER & FREY AUCTIONEERS, INC. ONLINE PAYMENT SERVICE

 

 

 

Florida 2017 Vendors

Golf Cart Rentals            Financing          Locksmith          Painting          Portalets